Contact Your Catchment Forum

 

Vaal Barrage Forum

Chairperson

Email

Cell

Blesbokspruit

Philimon Khwinana

KhwinanaP@dws.gov.za

082 884-1898

Klip River

Mogale Matseba

MatsebaE@dws.gov.za

082 809-5727

Leeu-Taaiboschspruit

Zain Mohamed

Zain.Mohamed@sasol.com

082 568-2630

Rietspruit

Avhashoni Nevondo

shonin@emfuleni.gov.za

076 904-7049

 

 

 

 

Vaal Dam Forum

Chairperson

Email

Cell

Grootdraai Dam

Bishop Malatsi

malatsiB@dws.gov.za

083 607-4849

Vaal Dam Reservoir

Surprise Letlhake

SurpriseL@midvaal.gov.za

076 682-1694

Waterval

Jaco Linde

Jaco.linde@sasol.com

082 554-8630

Wilge River

Lawrence Ramulwela

ramulwela@nketoanafs.co.za

074 605-8702

 

Dept. Water & Sanitation officials responsible for all the above forums:

Mogale Matseba MatsebaE@dws.gov.za 082 809-5727 and Philimon Khwinana KhwinanaP@dws.gov.za 082 884-1898.

 
 

Copyright 2017 All rights reserved | Contact the Webmaster | View our Copyright and Disclaimer