Wilge River Forum

Tue 21 May 2019, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Waterval Forum

Thu 23 May 2019, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Grootdraai Dam Forum

Tue 28 May 2019, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Vaal Dam Reservoir Forum

Thu 30 May 2019, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Wilge River Forum

Tue 20 Aug 2019, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Waterval Forum

Thu 22 Aug 2019, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Grootdraai Dam Forum

Tue 27 Aug 2019, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Vaal Dam Reservoir Forum

Thu 29 Aug 2019, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Wilge River Forum

Tue 19 Nov 2019, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Waterval Forum

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Grootdraai Dam Forum

Tue 26 Nov 2019, 10:00, Venue: TBA

Vaal Dam Reservoir Forum

Thu 28 Nov 2019, 10:00, Venue: TBA